Wedding Venue & County House Hotel In Warwickshire | Nailcote Hall caret-up caret-down calendar search mail location phone voucher facebook twitter trip advisor wi-fi pinterest youtube instagram

Events Diary

April 2019

Easter Sunday in The Oak Room Restaurant

Sunday 21st April

The Oak Room

More info

The Soul and Motown Party with Dayton Grey

Saturday 27th April

Rick's Bar

More info

May 2019

George Benson and Stevie Wonder Party with Nat Augustin

Friday 10th May

Rick's Bar

More info

The Nolan Band Party Night

Saturday 18th May

Marquee

More info

June 2019

The Take That Spectacular with Take@That

Friday 7th June

Marquee

More info

The Midsummer Ball with Marks Brothers

Saturday 15th June

Marquee

More info

Royal Ascot Ladies Day

Thursday 20th June

Marquee

More info

Royal Ascot Charity Day

Friday 21st June

Marquee - Charity event

More info

The Ultimate Elvis Tribute with Kevin Paul

Friday 28th June

Rick's Bar

More info

July 2019

American Independence Day Party with The Briefcase Blues Soul Brothers

Friday 5th July

Rick's Bar

More info

Swinging 60's and Motown Party with The Krystalettes

Friday 12th July

Rick's Bar

More info

The Mamma Mia Party with Bootleg ABBA

Friday 26th July

Marquee

More info

November 2019

The Freddie Mercury Show with Bruce Game

Friday 29th November

Rick's Bar

More info

The Snowball Party with Take @ That

Saturday 30th November

Marquee - Charity event

More info

December 2019

The ELO Beatles Beyond Christmas Party

Friday 6th December

Rick's Bar

More info

The Soul and Motown Christmas Party with The Soultown Collective

Friday 6th December

Marquee

More info

The Motown Divas Christmas Party with The Dreamettes

Saturday 7th December

Rick's Bar

More info

The Greatest Showman Christmas Party with David ‘Barnum’ Lawrence and Rang-a-Tang

Saturday 7th December

Marquee

More info

The Xmas Mamma Mia Party with Bootleg ABBA

Friday 13th December

Rick's Bar

More info

Hits of the Decades Christmas Party with Jarzino

Friday 13th December

Marquee

More info

The Swinging 60's and Motown Party with the Krystalettes

Saturday 14th December

Rick's Bar

More info

Bringing on Back the 80's Christmas Party

Saturday 14th December

Marquee

More info

Christmas Afternoon Tea Party with Nostalgic Songs by Vintage Voices

Sunday 15th December

Rick's Bar

More info

The No.1 Rod Stewart tribute with Garry Pease

Thursday 19th December

Rick's Bar

More info

The Motown Divas Christmas Party with The Dreamettes

Friday 20th December

Rick's Bar

More info

The Take That Christmas Party with Take@That

Friday 20th December

Marquee

More info

The Xmas Soul and Funk Party with The Marks Brothers

Saturday 21st December

Marquee

More info

Christmas Eve Dinner in The Oak Room Restaurant

Tuesday 24th December

The Oak Room

More info

Christmas Day Lunch in The Oak Room Restaurant

Wednesday 25th December

The Oak Room

More info

Christmas Day Lunch in Rick's Bar

Thursday 26th December

Rick's Bar

More info

Boxing Day Brunch in The Oak Room Restaurant or The Terrace Suite

Thursday 26th December

The Oak Room

More info

The George Michael Tribute Show with Randall Butler

Saturday 28th December

Rick's Bar

More info

The Black Tie Motown Ball with The Soultown Collective and Suzi Woods

Tuesday 31st December

Marquee

More info

Gift Vouchers

Best rates when you book direct